Personal

Rektor skola
Camilla Göransson
camilla.goransson@gardebyfriskola.se
Tel: 070-256 45 62

Skolchef skola samt rektor förskola                                             
Margareta Andersson
maggan@gardebyfriskola.se
Tel. 070-318 21 35

Skolskjuts & vaktmästare                                         
Stefan Andersson
Tel: 070-257 14 40

Pedagog  åk. F-3
Tom Nilsson
tom.nilsson@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog åk. 4-6
Camilla Göransson
camilla.goransson@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog skola/fritidshem
Josefin Svensson
josefin.svensson@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog skola/fritidshem
Jenny Lindgren (tjänstledig)
jenny.lindgren@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog förskola/fritidshem
Alice Johansson
alice.johansson@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog förskola/fritidshem
Josefine Andersson
josefine.andersson@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog förskola
Chris Enberg
chris.enberg@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog förskola
Ulrika Hägg
forskolan@gardebyfriskola.se

Pedagog förskola
Sandra Lindström
forskolan@gardebyfriskola.se

Kök
Felicia
skolan@gardebyfriskola.se